Arkansas PBS > Engage > Pressroom > REVISED FOI NOTICE: AETN Commission committee to meet Jan. 28

REVISED FOI NOTICE: AETN Commission committee to meet Jan. 28

Posted 25 Jan 2019

A committee of the Arkansas Educational Television Network Commission will meet Monday, Jan. 28, at 11 a.m. at the David and Barbara Pryor Center for Arkansas Oral and Visual History, 1 University of Arkansas, Fayetteville.

This purpose of this meeting is to go into Executive session to discuss personnel matters.

The Arkansas Educational Television Network is Arkansas’s only statewide public media network, which enhances lives by providing lifelong learning opportunities for people from all walks of life. AETN delivers local, award-winning productions and classic, trusted PBS programs aimed at sharing Arkansas and the world with viewers through the distinct channels AETN PBS, AETN Create, AETN PBS KIDS, AETN World and AETN AIRS on SAP. Audiences can also watch on several digital platforms, and members with AETN Passport have extended on-demand access to a rich library of public television programming. AETN depends on the generosity of Arkansans and the State of Arkansas to continue offering quality programming. Additional information is available at AETN is broadcast on KETS (Little Rock), KEMV (Mountain View), KETG (Arkadelphia), KAFT (Fayetteville), KTEJ (Jonesboro) and KETZ (El Dorado).