Arkansas PBS > Engage > Pressroom > Keith Harkin returns to AETN studios in Conway for special performance Dec. 14 at 7 p.m.

Keith Harkin returns to AETN studios in Conway for special performance Dec. 14 at 7 p.m.

Posted 11 Dec 2019

Keith Harkin, accomplished solo artist and former lead singer of Celtic Thunder, returns to Conway, Arkansas, for a special performance at AETN studios Saturday, Dec. 14, at 7 p.m. The performance is appropriate for all ages. Tickets are still available at and may also be purchased at the door.

A portion of the proceeds will go to the Arkansas PBS Foundaion to support programming on AETN, Arkansas's PBS affiliate and only statewide public service media network. The Arkansas PBS Foundaion exists to support AETN's mission of enhancing lives through trusted, multiplatform public media content and educational services. The Foundation provides Arkansans with opportunities to connect with Arkansas’s only statewide public media by becoming a financial donor, corporate or foundation partner, volunteer, or by other means of giving. The Arkansas PBS Foundaion builds and strengthens relationships between AETN, donors and audiences and is committed to being a transparent and accountable steward of private financial support.

The Arkansas PBS is Arkansas’s only statewide public media network, which enhances lives by providing lifelong learning opportunities for people from all walks of life. AETN delivers local, award-winning productions and classic, trusted PBS programs aimed at sharing Arkansas and the world with viewers through multiple digital platforms and the distinct channels AETN PBS, AETN Create, AETN PBS KIDS, AETN World and AETN AIRS on SAP. Members with AETN Passport have extended on-demand access to a rich library of public television programming. AETN depends on the generosity of Arkansans and the State of Arkansas to continue offering quality programming. Additional information is available at AETN is broadcast on KETS (Little Rock), KEMV (Mountain View), KETG (Arkadelphia), KAFT (Fayetteville), KTEJ (Jonesboro) and KETZ (El Dorado).