Arkansas PBS > Engage > Pressroom > Gregory named 2010 AETN Employee of the Year

Gregory named 2010 AETN Employee of the Year

Posted 29 Dec 2010

Ryan Gregory of Maumelle, program manager for the Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN) in Conway, has been named the 2010 AETN Employee of the Year, as chosen by the AETN staff.

 Presenting the award is AETN Executive Director Allen Weatherly. Gregory, who has been with the network since 2006, is responsible for schedule AETN's three digital channels, purchasing programs and overseeing the station's traffic and viewer services departments.

AETN is Arkansas's statewide public television network that enhances lives by providing lifelong learning opportunities for people from all walks of life. AETN delivers local, award-winning productions and classic, trusted PBS programs aimed at sharing Arkansas and the world with viewers. AETN depends on the generosity of Arkansans and the State of Arkansas to continue offering quality programming. For more information, visit, or follow the AETN blog at AETN is broadcast on KETS (Little Rock), KEMV (Mt. View), KETG (Arkadelphia), KAFT (Fayetteville), KTEJ (Jonesboro), and KETZ (El Dorado).