Arkansas PBS > Engage > Pressroom > FOI NOTICE: AETN Commission to meet June 15

FOI NOTICE: AETN Commission to meet June 15

Posted 09 Jun 2011

The Arkansas Educational Television Network Commission will meet Wednesday, June 15, at 1 p.m. at the Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN) located at 350 S. Donaghey in Conway.
This is an open meeting under the provisions of the Arkansas Freedom of Information Act, and the public is invited. The AETN Commission will also be attending a luncheon with the Arkansas PBS Foundaion Board and AETN staff at the AETN facility in Conway.
 The Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN) is Arkansas¬ís statewide public television network that enhances lives by providing lifelong learning opportunities for people from all walks of life. AETN delivers local, award-winning productions and classic, trusted PBS programs aimed at sharing Arkansas and the world with viewers. AETN depends on the generosity of Arkansans and the State of Arkansas to continue offering quality programming. For more information, visit, or follow the AETN blog at AETN is broadcast on KETS (Little Rock), KEMV (Mountain View), KETG (Arkadelphia), KAFT (Fayetteville), KTEJ (Jonesboro), and KETZ (El Dorado).