Arkansas PBS > Engage > Blog > FOI NOTICE: AETN Commission Conference Call Sept. 17

FOI NOTICE: AETN Commission Conference Call Sept. 17

  • Posted by
  • AETN
  • on

Members of the Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN) Commission will meet via conference call Thursday, Sept. 17, at 4:30 p.m.

AETN Commission Chair Kathryn Jones, vice chair Annette Herrington and member Don Hale will meet as a committee to discuss the performance review of the AETN executive director.

The Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN) is Arkansas’s statewide public television network that enhances lives by providing lifelong learning opportunities for people from all walks of life. AETN delivers local, award-winning productions and classic, trusted PBS programs aimed at sharing Arkansas and the world with viewers. AETN depends on the generosity of Arkansans and the State of Arkansas to continue offering quality programming. For more information, visit, or follow the AETN blog at AETN is broadcast on KETS (Little Rock), KEMV (Mountain View), KETG (Arkadelphia), KAFT (Fayetteville), KTEJ (Jonesboro), and KETZ (El Dorado).



AETN Commission