Arkansas PBS > Engage > Blog > Don’t Stop Please kicks off new season of "On the Front Row"

Don’t Stop Please kicks off new season of "On the Front Row"

  • Posted by
  • Joseph Rowland
  • on

Conway Band Don't Stop Please 

"AETN Presents: On the Front Row" kicks off its 2012 season of Arkansas music with Conway-based genre-benders Don’t Stop Please. Tune in at 6:30 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 2, to catch their performance at the AETN Studio!

In an era that sometimes seems to favor digitized studio tinkering over flat-out musicianship and charisma, Don’t Stop Please Offering startlingly complex arrangements and mature songwriting (from a band full six-piece band of multi-instrumentalists). This young sextet has been winning the hearts of Arkansans and others with their constant live performances and fun demeanor. Based in Conway, Arkansas, the band has released multiple EP's of material and has a full-length on the way in 2013.

This in-studio performance for "AETN Presents: On the Front Row" captures a youthful vigor and vision that should not be missed! 

Don't Stop Please features members Nick Caffrey, William Krzeszinski, Anna Horton, Joel Ludford, Robert Gaiser and Will King.


Friday, Nov. 2, 2012

"AETN Presents: On the Front Row With Don't Stop Please," 6:30 p.m.